Contact the Fund Office

  • Address

    N27w23233 Roundy Drive
    Pewaukee, WI 53072

  • Phone

    (Toll free): 800-242-7018
    (Office): 262-549-9190

  • Fax

    262-549-3549

  • Mail

    PO Box 160
    Pewaukee, WI 53072-0160

Fund Staff Contact Information

Rita

Administrative Manager

Email: ritab@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2009

Angela

Accounting/Office Manager

Email: angelam@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2011

Karen

Claims Manager

Email: karenm@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2017

Contributions & Eligibility Department

Crystal

Email: crystald@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2013

Erica

Email: ericah@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2005

Michelle

Email: michelled@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2019

Tanya

Email: tanyah@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2010

Claims Department

Julia

Email: juliah@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2007

Sandy

Email: sandrag@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2014

Joyce

Email: joyceh@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2022

Tim

Email: tim@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2006

Karen

Email: karenk@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2008

Sharon

Email: sharonj@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2015

Vanessa

Email: vanessag@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2004

Nancy

Email: nancyo@iuoe139.org

Phone: ext. 2021

Contact Us

Have a question or comment?  We’d love to hear from you!

Please do not send private information (i.e. Social Security Number, etc) via this contact form. For such matters, please contact the Fund Office directly at 262-549-9190.

Fill out my online form.